Tea Area Lady Titans

Girls Basketball2021-22- Varsity

Scores
Elk Point-Jefferson L 45-42
Elk Point-Jefferson W 41-35
Yankton W 57-45
Lennox W 46-15
Harrisburg L 51-49
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

51
Tea Area
Varsity (1-0)
24
Dell Rapids
Varsity (0-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 51
0 0 0 0 24
Dell Rapids High School
Monday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Tea Area
Varsity (1-1)
81
Dakota Valley
Varsity (5-0)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
0 0 0 0 0 73
0 0 0 0 0 81
Dakota Valley High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Tea Area
Varsity (1-2)
51
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 43
SFJ 0 0 0 0 51
Sioux Falls Jefferson High School
Tuesday, Dec 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Brandon Valley
Varsity (4-0)
60
Tea Area
Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BRV 0 0 0 0 61
0 0 0 0 60
Tea Area High School
Friday, Dec 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Pentagon Classic

49
Tea Area
Varsity (1-4)
54
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (5-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
16 7 9 17 49
8 8 15 23 54
Sanford Pentagon
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

54
Tea Area
Varsity (2-4)
44
Vermillion
Varsity (4-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 54
VER 0 0 0 0 44
Vermillion High School
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
West Central
Varsity (6-0)
58
Tea Area
Varsity (2-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
22 13 19 14 68
10 20 12 16 58
Tea Area High School
Monday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

61
Canton
Varsity (4-6)
72
Tea Area
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
10 18 17 16 61
14 22 13 23 72
Tea Area High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Tea Area
Varsity (4-5)
32
Tri-Valley
Varsity (4-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
15 10 13 21 59
6 5 6 15 32
Tri-Valley High School
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Tea Area
Varsity (4-6)
55
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (6-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
18 14 7 9 48
10 15 13 17 55
Sioux Falls Christian School
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (1-9)
53
Tea Area
Varsity (5-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ABC 16 6 15 9 46
14 11 15 13 53
Tea Area High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Beresford
Varsity (5-4)
55
Tea Area
Varsity (6-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 25
0 0 0 0 55
Tea Area High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00, Soph 5:30, 9th 4:00

34
Tea Area
Varsity (6-7)
64
O'Gorman
Varsity (10-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 34
OGO 0 0 0 0 64
O'Gorman High School
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV-C-V (JV First) game starts at 4:30 pm - rolling schedule.

40
Madison
Varsity (2-9)
55
Tea Area
Varsity (7-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 40
0 0 0 0 55
Tea Area High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

53
Tea Area
Varsity (8-7)
48
Western Christian, IA
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 53
0 0 0 0 48
Western Christian High School
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Conference Tourney

21
Groton Area
Varsity (8-6)
56
Tea Area
Varsity (9-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 21
0 0 0 0 56
Madison High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Harrisburg
Varsity (6-8)
49
Tea Area
Varsity (9-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HAR 0 0 0 0 51
0 0 0 0 49
Tea Area High School
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

15
Lennox
Varsity (10-9)
46
Tea Area
Varsity (10-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
LEN 0 0 0 0 15
0 0 0 0 46
Tea Area High School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

57
Tea Area
Varsity (11-8)
45
Yankton
Varsity (5-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 57
YAN 0 0 0 0 45
Yankton High School
Friday, Feb 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

41
Tea Area
Varsity (12-8)
35
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (7-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 41
0 0 0 0 35
Elk Point-Jefferson High School
Tuesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 4 Quarterfinal

45
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (8-13)
42
Tea Area
Varsity (12-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 45
0 0 0 0 42
Tea Area High School
Thursday, Dec 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Tea Area
Varsity (12-9)
Brandon Valley
Varsity (18-6)
7:00 PM CT
12/22
Brandon Valley High School
Scores
Elk Point-Jefferson L 45-42
Elk Point-Jefferson W 41-35
Yankton W 57-45
Lennox W 46-15
Harrisburg L 51-49
News
No recent news
News
No recent news