Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
12/12
Canton High School Armory Gym
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Garretson
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
12/17
Canton High School Armory Gym
Friday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dakota Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
12/20
Canton High School Armory Gym
Tuesday, Dec 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Alcester-Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
12/31
Canton High School Armory Gym
Friday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH vs. Canton

Canton
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/3
Estelline High School
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
Dell Rapids
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/9
Dell Rapids High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
1/21
Canton High School
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sioux Falls Lutheran
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
1/30
Canton High School
Tuesday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
2/4
Canton High School
Thursday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
2/13
Canton High School
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
Madison
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
2/15
Thursday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hanson
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
2/20
Canton High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
Region Region 4A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND