Carroll Tigers

Scores
State 19th 27
District Swim Meet 4th 199
Spencer vs Carroll vs Storm Lake FINAL 0
Lewis Central Invitational FINAL 0
Husky Bear Invitational 2nd 359
Tuesday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Carroll vs Fort Dodge / Spencer

Carroll
Fort Dodge
Spencer
12/3 · 5:30 PM CT Carroll Recreation Center
Saturday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

58th Annual Toreador Relays

Boone
Fort Dodge
Marshalltown
Atlantic
Carroll
12/7 · 10:00 AM CT Boone High School
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Carroll vs Spencer vs Storm Lake

Carroll
Spencer
Storm Lake
12/10 · 5:30 PM CT Carroll Recreation Center
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Carroll vs Des Moines Lincoln

Carroll
Des Moines Lincoln
12/12 · 5:30 PM CT Carroll Recreation Center
Saturday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Husky Bear Invitational

1
Boone
2
Carroll
3
Des Moines Hoover
4
Council Bluffs Lincoln
5
Storm Lake
12/14 · 12:00 PM CT Herbert Hoover High School
Monday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Double Dual

Sioux City North
Carroll
12/16 · 5:03 PM CT Sioux City West High School
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Carroll vs Atlantic vs Boone

Carroll
Atlantic
Boone
12/19 · 12:05 AM CT Carroll Recreation Center
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Boone vs. Carroll

Boone
Carroll
1/21 · 5:30 PM CT Boone High School
Saturday, Jan 25
BOYS SWIMMING

Lewis Central Invitational

-
Lewis Central
-
Atlantic
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Sioux City North
-
Carroll
1/25 · 11:00 AM CT Lewis Central Titan Hill Intermediate School
Thursday, Jan 30
BOYS SWIMMING

Spencer vs Carroll vs Storm Lake

-
Spencer
-
Carroll
-
Storm Lake
1/30 · 6:30 PM CT Spencer Family YMCA, 11th Avenue West, Spencer, IA
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS SWIMMING

District Swim Meet

1
Waukee
2
Ames
3
Sioux City North
4
Carroll
5
Spencer
6
Boone
7
Fort Dodge
8
Storm Lake
2/8 · 12:00 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State

1
Iowa City West
2
Ankeny
3
Waukee
4
Bettendorf
5
Iowa City High
6
Dowling Catholic
7
Linn-Mar
8
Ames
9
Valley
10
Pleasant Valley
Plus 26 more
2/15 · 12:30 PM CT Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
Scores
State 19th 27
District Swim Meet 4th 199
Spencer vs Carroll vs Storm Lake FINAL 0
Lewis Central Invitational FINAL 0
Husky Bear Invitational 2nd 359
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND