Des Moines Roosevelt Roughriders

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Roosevelt Dual FINAL 0
Conference Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Mike Wittmer Invitational

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Indianola@Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 18
BOYS SWIMMING

Roosevelt @ Ottumwa

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Ottumwa
12/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Roosevelt @ East

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
-
Lewis Central
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Lincoln @ Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING

Newton @ Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

Conference Meet

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS SWIMMING

Roosevelt Dual

-
Boone
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dowling Catholic
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
Plus 14 more
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
Plus 14 more
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Roosevelt Dual FINAL 0
Conference Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND