Cedar Rapids Jefferson J-Hawks

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
Districts - Linn Mar FINAL 0
MVC Soph Meet FINAL 0
Wash JV Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING

Wat. East vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Waterloo East
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

J-Hawk Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 11
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs CRW

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
12/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Marcussen Invit

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Mason City
-
Muscatine
-
Waterloo West
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs Dub Senior

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Senior
12/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 22
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
12/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 3
BOYS SWIMMING

DM East Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs ICH

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING

CF vs Wash Dual

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Linn-Mar
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 15
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs WW

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Waterloo West
1/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Super Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Waterloo West
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS SWIMMING

Wash JV Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
-
Waterloo West
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 31
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Soph Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
-
Waterloo West
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts - Linn Mar

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
Plus 14 more
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
Plus 14 more
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
Districts - Linn Mar FINAL 0
MVC Soph Meet FINAL 0
Wash JV Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND