Carroll Tigers

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
Swimming FINAL 0
Invite FINAL 0
Tuesday, Nov 25
BOYS SWIMMING

Swimming

-
Carroll
-
Des Moines Lincoln
11/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING

Swimming

-
Carroll
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Toreador Relays

-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Marshalltown
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Swimming

-
Carroll
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Carroll
-
Waukee
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Carroll Dual

-
Boone
-
Carroll
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Swimming

-
Carroll
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
-
Lewis Central
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Carroll
-
Decorah
-
Fort Dodge
-
Newton
-
Sioux City North
-
Waterloo West
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING

Carroll Dual

-
Boone
-
Carroll
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Carroll
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 29
BOYS SWIMMING

Swimming

-
Carroll
1/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Carroll
-
Sioux City North
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
Plus 14 more
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
Plus 14 more
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
Swimming FINAL 0
Invite FINAL 0
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND