Scores
Mendenhall Wrestling Tournament 14th 0
Saturday, Dec 2
BOYS WRESTLING

Tournament

Harlan Community
East Union
Logan-Magnolia
Perry
Glenwood
West Central Valley
Winterset
Audubon
Denison-Schleswig
12/2 · 10:00 AM CT Harlan High School
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS WRESTLING

Wrestling Quad

Perry
Woodward-Granger
Colfax-Mingo
Ogden
12/5 · 5:30 PM CT Perry High School
Thursday, Dec 7
BOYS WRESTLING

HOIAC Dual

Saydel
Perry
PCM
12/7 · 6:00 PM CT PCM High School High School Gym
Saturday, Dec 9
BOYS WRESTLING

Jaguar Team Dual Tournament

ADM
Carlisle
Clear Lake
Des Moines Roosevelt
Park Hill South
Perry
Urbandale
12/9 · 9:00 AM CT Ankeny Centennial High School
Thursday, Dec 14
BOYS WRESTLING

HOIAC Dual

Perry
South Hamilton
West Marshall
12/14 · 6:00 PM CT Perry High School
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS WRESTLING

Mendenhall Wrestling Tournament

1
Fort Dodge
2
Indianola
3
Waverly-Shell Rock
4
Iowa City High
5
Ankeny
5
Prairie
7
Valley
8
Ballard
9
Ames
10
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Plus 4 more
1/6 · 10:00 AM CT Ames High School
Thursday, Jan 11
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Postponed

Roland-Story
Varsity (5-2)
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/11
Perry High School
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS WRESTLING

Wrestling Quad

Greene County
Nevada
Perry
Coon Rapids-Bayard
1/16 · 5:30 PM CT Greene County High School Main Gym
Friday, Jan 19
BOYS WRESTLING

HOI Conference Wrestling Tournament

Greene County
Perry
Roland-Story
Saydel
South Hamilton
West Marshall
PCM
Nevada
1/19 · 5:00 PM CT PCM High School High School Gym
Thursday, Jan 25
BOYS WRESTLING

Humboldt Quad Wrestling

West Marshall
Humboldt
Perry
Gilbert
1/25 · 5:00 PM CT Humboldt High School
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS WRESTLING

Wheeler Invitational

Southeast Polk
Westwood
Perry
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Audubon
CAM
West Harrison
Atlantic
Missouri Valley
1/27 · 10:00 AM CT Audubon Community School District High School
Tuesday, Jan 30
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
Roland-Story
Varsity (7-2)
7:30 PM CT
1/30
Perry High School
Tuesday, Jan 30
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
Roland-Story
Varsity (7-2)
7:30 PM CT
1/30
Perry High School
Saturday, Feb 3
BOYS WRESTLING
Perry
Van Meter
West Central Valley
ADM
PCM
2/3 · 10:00 AM CT ADM High School South Gym
Saturday, Feb 10
BOYS WRESTLING

Districts

Atlantic
Creston
Greene County
Knoxville
Perry
Van Meter
Saydel
PCM
2/10 · 10:00 AM CT Atlantic High School Gym
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Heart of Iowa
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
West Marshall 1-0 W1 1-0 1.000
Roland-Story 1-1 W4 7-2 .778
PCM 0-0 1-1 .500
Greene County 0-1 L1 0-1 .000
Nevada 0-0 L1 0-1 .000
Perry 0-0 0-0 .000
Saydel 0-0 L1 0-1 .000
South Hamilton 0-0 L1 0-1 .000
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND