Scores
State FINAL 0
State FINAL 0
State FINAL 0
State Meet FINAL 0
State FINAL 0
Friday, Mar 9
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Pekin Relay Indoor

-
Albia
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Cardinal
-
Centerville
-
Baxter
-
Davis County
-
Collins-Maxwell
3/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Mar 26
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Pekin Meet

-
Cardinal
3/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 29
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Van Buren Meet

-
Cardinal
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
3/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 2
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Central Lee Meet

-
Cardinal
4/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 5
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Pekin Meet

-
Cardinal
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 9
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Lone Tree Meet

-
Cardinal
-
Hillcrest Academy
-
Lone Tree
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 12
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Mt. Pleasant Meet

-
Cardinal
-
Centerville
-
Central Lee
-
Danville
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Marion
-
New London
-
Van Buren County
Plus 4 more
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 13
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Davis County Relays

-
Albia
-
Cardinal
-
Seymour
-
Van Buren County
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 17
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Warrior Relays

-
Central Lee
-
Albia
-
Cardinal
-
Danville
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Van Buren County
-
WACO
-
Wapello
-
West Burlington
-
Winfield-Mt Union
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 19
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

WMU Meet

-
Washington
-
Cardinal
-
Columbus
-
Danville
-
New London
-
North Linn
-
WACO
-
West Burlington
-
Winfield-Mt Union
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

New London Meet

-
New London
-
Cardinal
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Wapello
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Bob Gerard Relays

-
Cardinal
-
Melcher-Dallas
-
Twin Cedars
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 30
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Van Buren Relays

-
Central Lee
-
Albia
-
Cardinal
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Van Buren County
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 3
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

SEISC South Conference Meet

-
Van Buren County
-
WACO
-
Cardinal
-
Central Lee
-
Danville
-
New London
-
West Burlington
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 3
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

SEISC South Conference Meet

-
WACO
-
New London
-
Cardinal
-
Central Lee
-
Danville
-
West Burlington
-
Van Buren County
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 10
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Regionals

-
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
-
Des Moines East
-
Cherokee Washington
-
Cardinal
-
Clarke
-
Assumption
-
East Marshall
-
East Mills
-
Estherville Lincoln Central
-
HLV
Plus 9 more
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 17
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

State

-
Anamosa
-
Davenport West
-
Waukee
-
Williamsburg
-
Sioux City North
-
Mason City
-
Des Moines East
-
Waterloo East
-
Chariton
-
Saydel
Plus 69 more
5/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 18
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

State

-
IKM-Manning
-
ACGC
-
Carlisle
-
Colo-Nesco
-
Don Bosco
-
Harlan Community
-
Woodbine
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Cedar Falls
Plus 16 more
5/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 18
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

State Meet

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Iowa City Liberty
-
ACGC
-
ADM
-
Cardinal
-
Carlisle
-
Cedar Falls
-
Colo-Nesco
-
Don Bosco
-
Dunkerton
Plus 16 more
5/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 18
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

State

-
Sioux City North
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Iowa City Liberty
-
ACGC
-
ADM
-
Cardinal
-
Cedar Falls
-
Carlisle
-
Colo-Nesco
-
Don Bosco