Scores
Districts FINAL 0
Conference Meet FINAL 0
Cardinal Relays FINAL 0
Van Buren Relays FINAL 0
Drake Relays FINAL 0
Monday, Mar 28
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Ruritan Relays

-
Van Buren County
-
WACO
-
Moravia
-
North Mahaska
-
Cardinal
-
English Valleys
-
Belle Plaine
-
Tri-County
-
New London
-
Twin Cedars
3/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Dennis Anderson Relays

-
Cardinal
-
Wayne
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 8
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Invitational

-
West Branch
-
Cardinal
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Mustang Relays

-
Cardinal
-
Ottumwa
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Mt. Pleasant Relays

-
Mediapolis
-
Central Lee
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Wapello
-
Danville
-
Cardinal
-
West Burlington
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Panther Relays

-
Winfield-Mt Union
-
Cardinal
-
West Burlington
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Winfield Mt. Union Relays

-
Harmony
-
Danville
-
Cardinal
-
New London
-
Columbus
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

New London Coed Invitational

-
Harmony
-
Danville
-
Cardinal
-
New London
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

WACO Ekstand Relays

-
Harmony
-
Cardinal
-
West Branch
-
Mediapolis
-
Lone Tree
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Drake Relays

-
Sioux City North
-
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
-
Nevada
-
Indianola
-
Mount Vernon
-
Cardinal
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Algona
-
Fort Dodge
Plus 6 more
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Van Buren Relays

-
Highland
-
Central Lee
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
WACO
-
Winfield-Mt Union
-
Cardinal
-
Mediapolis
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Cardinal Relays

-
Pekin
-
Harmony
-
Cardinal
-
Tri-County
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Conference Meet

-
Central Lee
-
Danville
-
Cardinal
-
Maharishi
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Districts

-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Cardinal
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Districts FINAL 0
Conference Meet FINAL 0
Cardinal Relays FINAL 0
Van Buren Relays FINAL 0
Drake Relays FINAL 0
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 2A
Conference SEISC-South
District District 2A-03 (Eddyville-Blakesburg)
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND