Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Mar 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Scrimmage

Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
3/22
Beckman Catholic High School
Tuesday, Mar 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
3/26
The Pitch @ North Scott
Thursday, Mar 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
3/28
Dalzell Field
Monday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
4/1
Dalzell Field
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
4/4
Dalzell Field
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
4/6
Stephen Hempstead High School Timmerman Field
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
4/9
Western Dubuque High School Buchman Stadium
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER

Des Moines Hoover Varsity Soccer Tournament

Des Moines Hoover
Pella
Des Moines Roosevelt
Dubuque Senior
4/13 · 9:00 AM CT Mediacom Stadium
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

The Huskies Invitational - Game #2

Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
11:00 AM CT
4/13
Mediacom Stadium
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

The Huskies Invitational - Game #4

Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
4/13
Mediacom Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/16
Iowa City High
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
4/23
Dalzell Field
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/25
Xavier High School Saints Field
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
4/30
Dubuque Senior High School
Friday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/3
Prairie High School HS Football Stadium
Saturday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
5/4
North High School
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
5/7
Dubuque Senior High School
Tuesday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
5/14
Wahlert Catholic High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Mississippi Valley - Mississippi
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Falls 0-0 0-0 .000
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 0-0 .000
Dubuque Senior 0-0 0-0 .000
Iowa City Liberty 0-0 0-0 .000
Prairie 0-0 0-0 .000
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 0-0 .000
Xavier 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND