Iowa City Liberty Lightning

Boys Soccer2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Xavier L 6-0
Mount Vernon W 4-2
Clear Creek Amana W 3-2
Cedar Valley Christian W 4-0
Cedar Valley Christian W 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Ayi Ajavon, SO
  • 19
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 2
  • SH% 633.3%
Assists
Ayi Ajavon, SO
  • 13
  • AST 13
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 2
News
No recent news
Friday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/30
Tuesday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Solon
(0-0)
2
Iowa City Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Friday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
5
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Thursday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Keokuk
(0-0)
9
Iowa City Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Thursday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
6
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Friday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Davenport, North
(0-0)
0
Iowa City Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Monday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
5
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Saturday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Saturday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Saturday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Friday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Monday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
6
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Scores
Xavier L 6-0
Mount Vernon W 4-2
Clear Creek Amana W 3-2
Cedar Valley Christian W 4-0
Cedar Valley Christian W 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Ayi Ajavon, SO
  • 19
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 2
  • SH% 633.3%
Assists
Ayi Ajavon, SO
  • 13
  • AST 13
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 2
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Iowa City Liberty 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Grand View Christian 0-0 L2 1-6 .143
Scattergood Friends 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news