Xavier Saints

Scores
Norwalk L 2-1
Iowa Falls-Alden W 4-2
Marion W 5-1
Mount Pleasant W 4-0
Mid-Prairie W 8-1
Leaders
Goals
Thomas Bean, JR
  • 21
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 40
  • SH% 25.0%
Assists
Luke Duball, SR
  • 34
  • AST 34
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 53
Saves
Owen McCarron, FR
  • 55
  • SV 55
  • GA 18
  • SV% 75.3%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Saturday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Dubuque, Hempstead
(0-0)
8
Xavier
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Wednesday, May 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, May 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Thursday, Jun 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Friday, Jun 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Saturday, Jun 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Scores
Norwalk L 2-1
Iowa Falls-Alden W 4-2
Marion W 5-1
Mount Pleasant W 4-0
Mid-Prairie W 8-1
Leaders
Goals
Thomas Bean, JR
  • 21
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 40
  • SH% 25.0%
Assists
Luke Duball, SR
  • 34
  • AST 34
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 53
Saves
Owen McCarron, FR
  • 55
  • SV 55
  • GA 18
  • SV% 75.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Xavier 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
Waterloo West 0-0 W3 15-6 .714
Iowa City West 0-0 W2 13-7 .650
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 W2 9-6 .600
Linn-Mar 0-0 L1 9-9 .500
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 W1 4-10 .286
Waterloo East 0-0 L19 0-19 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND