Wapello Indians

Boys Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
West Liberty L 10-0
Cedar Valley Christian L 7-3
Highland L 3-0
Burlington Notre Dame L 5-0
Mid-Prairie L 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Cobi Cline, SR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 29
  • SH% 66.7%
Assists
Angel Chavarria, SO
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 11
Saves
Rogan Pforts, SR
  • 187
  • SV 187
  • GA 57
  • SV% 76.6%
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Marquette Catholic
(0-0)
1
Wapello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Monticello
(0-0)
1
Wapello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Friday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
4
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
11
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
1
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Friday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
3
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Iowa Mennonite School, Kalona
(0-0)
1
Wapello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Friday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
11
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Wednesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
7
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
4
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
5
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
3
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
7
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Monday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Scores
West Liberty L 10-0
Cedar Valley Christian L 7-3
Highland L 3-0
Burlington Notre Dame L 5-0
Mid-Prairie L 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Cobi Cline, SR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 29
  • SH% 66.7%
Assists
Angel Chavarria, SO
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 11
Saves
Rogan Pforts, SR
  • 187
  • SV 187
  • GA 57
  • SV% 76.6%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Hillcrest Academy 0-0 L1 13-4 .765
Columbus 0-0 W2 11-5 .688
Mediapolis 0-0 L9 4-12 .250
Wapello 0-0 L7 3-13 .188
Highland 0-0 L1 1-12 .077