Dubuque Senior Rams

Scores
Linn-Mar L 8-1
Xavier L 3-1
Prairie L 3-0
Iowa City West L 6-0
Cedar Rapids Washington L 6-2
Leaders
Goals
Brednan Howe, JR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 17
  • SH% 20.0%
Assists
Jordan Holz, SR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 12
Saves
Tyler Leconte, SO
  • 55
  • SV 55
  • GA 21
  • SV% 72.4%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
2
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
2
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
8
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
6
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Friday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City, City High
(0-0)
Dubuque Senior
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Scores
Linn-Mar L 8-1
Xavier L 3-1
Prairie L 3-0
Iowa City West L 6-0
Cedar Rapids Washington L 6-2
Leaders
Goals
Brednan Howe, JR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 17
  • SH% 20.0%
Assists
Jordan Holz, SR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 12
Saves
Tyler Leconte, SO
  • 55
  • SV 55
  • GA 21
  • SV% 72.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Iowa City West 0-0 W3 17-2 .895
Linn-Mar 0-0 L1 16-5 .762
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 W1 11-10 .524
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 W1 6-8 .429
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 L1 5-12 .294
Cedar Falls 0-0 L1 5-13 .278
Dubuque Senior 0-0 L6 2-12 .143
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND