Xavier Saints

Scores
Waverly-Shell Rock L 4-2
Norwalk L 1-0
Bishop Heelan, Sioux City W 3-2
Wahlert Catholic W 1-0
Independence W 7-0
Leaders
Goals
Chad Eichler, SR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 14
  • SH% 25.8%
Assists
Connor Ramlo, JR
  • 13
  • AST 13
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 30
Saves
Nick Huss, SR
  • 73
  • SV 73
  • GA 30
  • SV% 70.9%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
6
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Friday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
16
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Dubuque, Hempstead
(0-0)
0
Xavier
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Tuesday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Thursday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport, Assumption
(0-0)
3
Xavier
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Tuesday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Thursday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Saturday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Friday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Tuesday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Thursday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Independence
(0-0)
7
Xavier
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Thursday, Jun 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Bishop Heelan, Sioux City
(0-0)
3
Xavier
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Friday, Jun 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Saturday, Jun 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
2
Xavier
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Scores
Waverly-Shell Rock L 4-2
Norwalk L 1-0
Bishop Heelan, Sioux City W 3-2
Wahlert Catholic W 1-0
Independence W 7-0
Leaders
Goals
Chad Eichler, SR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 14
  • SH% 25.8%
Assists
Connor Ramlo, JR
  • 13
  • AST 13
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 30
Saves
Nick Huss, SR
  • 73
  • SV 73
  • GA 30
  • SV% 70.9%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND