South Tama Trojans

Scores
Grinnell L 8-1
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ W 3-2
Oskaloosa L 4-2
Waterloo East W 11-0
Denver L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Adrian Castanon, FR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 50
  • SH% 23.1%
Assists
Alex Martinez, SO
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 40
Saves
Luis Perez, SO
  • 155
  • SV 155
  • GA 80
  • SV% 66.0%
News
No recent news
Friday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
4
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/30
Tuesday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
10
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Thursday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Saturday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
3
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
8
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
6
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
7
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
2
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
8
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
4
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
3
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
2
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
6
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
(0-0)
3
South Tama
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Friday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
11
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
4
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Monday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
8
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Scores
Grinnell L 8-1
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ W 3-2
Oskaloosa L 4-2
Waterloo East W 11-0
Denver L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Adrian Castanon, FR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 50
  • SH% 23.1%
Assists
Alex Martinez, SO
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 40
Saves
Luis Perez, SO
  • 155
  • SV 155
  • GA 80
  • SV% 66.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 0-0 L6 5-10 .333
South Tama 0-0 L1 6-13 .316
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND