Carlisle Wildcats

Scores
ADM L 2-0
Pella L 2-0
North Polk L 1-0
Winterset L 5-1
Carroll L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Connor Uhlman, SR
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 16
  • SH% 9.7%
Assists
Jerry Bolton, JR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Daniel Hintz, JR
  • 117
  • SV 117
  • GA 19
  • SV% 86.0%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Perry
(0-0)
1
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
8
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
5
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
7
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
1
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Winterset
(0-0)
1
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
1
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Monday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
2
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
2
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Scores
ADM L 2-0
Pella L 2-0
North Polk L 1-0
Winterset L 5-1
Carroll L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Connor Uhlman, SR
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 16
  • SH% 9.7%
Assists
Jerry Bolton, JR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Daniel Hintz, JR
  • 117
  • SV 117
  • GA 19
  • SV% 86.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Perry 0-0 W6 13-2 .867
ADM 0-0 L1 15-6 .714
Ballard 0-0 W5 10-5 .667
Carroll 0-0 L3 7-5 .571
Dallas Center-Grimes 0-0 L1 7-7 .500
Winterset 0-0 L1 5-7 .417
Boone 0-0 L1 6-11 .353
Carlisle 0-0 L5 1-11 .083
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND