West Central Valley Wildcats

Scores
Pleasantville L 64-38
Coon Rapids-Bayard L 63-59
Earlham L 58-36
Des Moines Christian L 90-72
Woodward Academy L 79-49
Leaders
Points
Cole Arnburg, JR
  • 240
  • PPG 10.4
  • FG% 39.1%
  • 3P% 29.9%
Kaleb Badker, SO
  • 236
  • PPG 10.3
  • FG% 41.4%
Evan Taylor, FR
  • 141
  • PPG 6.1
  • FG% 37.8%
Rebounds
Cole Arnburg, JR
  • 101
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 0.8
  • DEF 3.6
Drew Taylor, FR
  • 63
  • RPG 2.7
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 1.5
Brock Wolfe, SR
  • 62
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.2
Assists
Cole Arnburg, JR
  • 46
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.5
  • A/TO 0.8
Kaleb Badker, SO
  • 30
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 3.3
  • A/TO 0.4
Billy Larsen, SR
  • 12
  • APG 0.6
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.2
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
39
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Friday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
64
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Saturday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
87
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
ACGC
(0-0)
40
West Central Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
73
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
92
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
81
Ogden
(0-0)
45
West Central Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
50
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Thursday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
49
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Tuesday, Jan 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
West Central Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/2
Friday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
88
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Monday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Woodward-Granger
(0-0)
49
West Central Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
70
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
52
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Thursday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
36
West Central Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Friday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
69
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
100
Van Meter
(0-0)
38
West Central Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Thursday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
77
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Friday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
72
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Tuesday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
79
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
49
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
90
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
58
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Friday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
63
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Monday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
64
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Scores
Pleasantville L 64-38
Coon Rapids-Bayard L 63-59
Earlham L 58-36
Des Moines Christian L 90-72
Woodward Academy L 79-49
Leaders
Points
Cole Arnburg, JR
  • 240
  • PPG 10.4
  • FG% 39.1%
  • 3P% 29.9%
Kaleb Badker, SO
  • 236
  • PPG 10.3
  • FG% 41.4%
Evan Taylor, FR
  • 141
  • PPG 6.1
  • FG% 37.8%
Rebounds
Cole Arnburg, JR
  • 101
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 0.8
  • DEF 3.6
Drew Taylor, FR
  • 63
  • RPG 2.7
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 1.5
Brock Wolfe, SR
  • 62
  • RPG 3.4
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.2
Assists
Cole Arnburg, JR
  • 46
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.5
  • A/TO 0.8
Kaleb Badker, SO
  • 30
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 3.3
  • A/TO 0.4
Billy Larsen, SR
  • 12
  • APG 0.6
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.2
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Van Meter 16-1 L1 23-2 .920
Des Moines Christian 15-2 L1 20-3 .870
Woodward Academy 12-6 L2 14-7 .667
Madrid 12-6 L1 15-8 .652
Earlham 11-7 L1 13-10 .565
Woodward-Granger 9-9 L1 15-10 .600
Ogden 6-12 L1 10-14 .417
Panorama 4-10 L2 6-16 .273
ACGC 2-16 L17 3-19 .136
West Central Valley 1-17 L10 2-21 .087
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND