Van Buren County Warriors

Scores
Albia L 69-46
Mediapolis L 67-62
Danville L 94-63
Central Lee L 43-35
Cardinal W 65-47
Leaders
Points
Jaeden Gerig, JR
  • 301
  • PPG 13.7
  • FG% 47.5%
  • FT% 73.2%
Mason McDonough, SO
  • 180
  • PPG 8.2
  • FG% 40.7%
Caleb Johnson, SO
  • 146
  • PPG 6.6
  • FG% 30.4%
  • 3P% 25.7%
Rebounds
Mason McDonough, SO
  • 153
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 4.0
Jaeden Gerig, JR
  • 128
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 3.5
Traeger Garrett, SR
  • 126
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 5.1
Assists
Brycen Starnes, SO
  • 75
  • APG 3.4
  • TPG 3.1
  • A/TO 1.1
Caleb Johnson, SO
  • 31
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 0.7
Jaeden Gerig, JR
  • 31
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
38
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
43
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
New London
(0-0)
33
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
58
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
WACO
Varsity (0-0)
50
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
West Burlington
(0-0)
35
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Saturday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Scotland County, MO
(0-0)
50
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
43
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
71
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
86
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Monday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
13
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
45
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
75
New London
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
48
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
48
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
WACO
Varsity (0-0)
65
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
West Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
34
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
47
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
43
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
94
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
67
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Monday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
69
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Scores
Albia L 69-46
Mediapolis L 67-62
Danville L 94-63
Central Lee L 43-35
Cardinal W 65-47
Leaders
Points
Jaeden Gerig, JR
  • 301
  • PPG 13.7
  • FG% 47.5%
  • FT% 73.2%
Mason McDonough, SO
  • 180
  • PPG 8.2
  • FG% 40.7%
Caleb Johnson, SO
  • 146
  • PPG 6.6
  • FG% 30.4%
  • 3P% 25.7%
Rebounds
Mason McDonough, SO
  • 153
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 4.0
Jaeden Gerig, JR
  • 128
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 3.5
Traeger Garrett, SR
  • 126
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 5.1
Assists
Brycen Starnes, SO
  • 75
  • APG 3.4
  • TPG 3.1
  • A/TO 1.1
Caleb Johnson, SO
  • 31
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 0.7
Jaeden Gerig, JR
  • 31
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
West Burlington 15-2 L1 18-4 .818
New London 14-3 L1 21-4 .840
Danville 13-3 L1 18-6 .750
Burlington Notre Dame 10-6 L1 13-10 .565
Holy Trinity Catholic 8-8 L4 10-12 .455
Central Lee 7-9 L1 11-13 .458
Van Buren County 4-12 L4 6-16 .273
WACO 2-14 L1 4-19 .174
Cardinal 0-16 L6 2-21 .087
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND