Oskaloosa Indians

Boys Basketball2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Chariton L 47-46
Chariton L 47-46
Norwalk L 76-51
Newton L 49-35
Indianola L 75-38
Leaders
Points
Tyce Sarver, SR
  • 254
  • PPG 12.1
  • FG% 44.1%
  • 3P% 34.1%
  • FT% 77.9%
Austin Redlich, SR
  • 155
  • PPG 7.4
  • FG% 31.5%
Clay Tucker, SR
  • 150
  • PPG 7.1
  • FG% 37.5%
  • 3P% 30.9%
Rebounds
Ryan Reiter, SO
  • 84
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.8
Clay Tucker, SR
  • 75
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 0.5
  • DEF 3.0
Tyce Sarver, SR
  • 66
  • RPG 3.1
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Clay Tucker, SR
  • 49
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.8
Tyce Sarver, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.1
Austin Redlich, SR
  • 30
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
31
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/26
Thursday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
50
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
51
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
41
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Tuesday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
68
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
58
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
18
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
59
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
61
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Albia
(0-0)
57
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Newton
(0-0)
45
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
76
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
34
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Saturday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
69
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
37
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
42
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Monday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
69
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
75
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
49
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Friday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
76
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Tuesday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
47
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Monday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
47
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/18
Scores
Chariton L 47-46
Chariton L 47-46
Norwalk L 76-51
Newton L 49-35
Indianola L 75-38
Leaders
Points
Tyce Sarver, SR
  • 254
  • PPG 12.1
  • FG% 44.1%
  • 3P% 34.1%
  • FT% 77.9%
Austin Redlich, SR
  • 155
  • PPG 7.4
  • FG% 31.5%
Clay Tucker, SR
  • 150
  • PPG 7.1
  • FG% 37.5%
  • 3P% 30.9%
Rebounds
Ryan Reiter, SO
  • 84
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.8
Clay Tucker, SR
  • 75
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 0.5
  • DEF 3.0
Tyce Sarver, SR
  • 66
  • RPG 3.1
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Clay Tucker, SR
  • 49
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.8
Tyce Sarver, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.1
Austin Redlich, SR
  • 30
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Pella Christian 10-1 L1 20-5 .800
Grinnell 8-3 L1 20-5 .800
Norwalk 8-3 L1 18-6 .750
Pella 6-6 L1 14-9 .609
Newton 5-7 L3 9-13 .409
Oskaloosa 1-9 L7 3-18 .143
Knoxville 0-7 L22 0-22 .000
News
No recent news