Madrid Tigers

Scores
East Greene L 60-55
Paton-Churdan W 66-37
Woodward Academy L 77-72
West Central Valley, Stuart W 66-55
Coon Rapids-Bayard L 50-36
Leaders
Points
Sean Loew, SR
  • 242
  • PPG 10.5
  • FG% 48.8%
Mark Nehring, SR
  • 186
  • PPG 10.3
  • FG% 46.2%
  • 3P% 26.7%
Nick Novotny, SO
  • 113
  • PPG 4.9
  • FG% 30.9%
Rebounds
Sean Loew, SR
  • 256
  • RPG 11.1
  • OFF 3.2
  • DEF 7.9
Mark Nehring, SR
  • 77
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 2.9
Tanner Adams, SR
  • 61
  • RPG 2.7
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 1.7
Assists
CJ Manthe, SR
  • 55
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 3.3
  • A/TO 1.0
Sean Loew, SR
  • 41
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.8
Nick Novotny, SO
  • 39
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 3.5
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
14
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
51
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
63
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
78
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
39
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
42
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
67
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
47
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
57
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
52
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
55
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
71
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
75
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
64
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
85
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
23
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
54
Southeast Webster-Grand, Burnside
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
46
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
61
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
47
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
64
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
50
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
66
Madrid
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
77
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Monday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (0-0)
66
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Thursday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
60
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Scores
East Greene L 60-55
Paton-Churdan W 66-37
Woodward Academy L 77-72
West Central Valley, Stuart W 66-55
Coon Rapids-Bayard L 50-36
Leaders
Points
Sean Loew, SR
  • 242
  • PPG 10.5
  • FG% 48.8%
Mark Nehring, SR
  • 186
  • PPG 10.3
  • FG% 46.2%
  • 3P% 26.7%
Nick Novotny, SO
  • 113
  • PPG 4.9
  • FG% 30.9%
Rebounds
Sean Loew, SR
  • 256
  • RPG 11.1
  • OFF 3.2
  • DEF 7.9
Mark Nehring, SR
  • 77
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 2.9
Tanner Adams, SR
  • 61
  • RPG 2.7
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 1.7
Assists
CJ Manthe, SR
  • 55
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 3.3
  • A/TO 1.0
Sean Loew, SR
  • 41
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.8
Nick Novotny, SO
  • 39
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 3.5
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 19-1 L1 22-2 .917
Ogden 18-2 L1 20-3 .870
Woodward Academy 13-7 L1 14-9 .609
Woodward-Granger 13-7 L2 13-9 .591
ACGC 12-8 L1 15-10 .600
Coon Rapids-Bayard 10-10 L1 11-12 .478
Van Meter 9-11 L6 10-12 .455
Earlham 8-12 L1 9-14 .391
Panorama 6-14 L1 8-16 .333
West Central Valley 1-17 L9 2-17 .105
Madrid 1-19 L1 3-20 .130
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND