Scores
State FINAL 0
St. Edmond T 0-0
Districts FINAL 0
Sectionals FINAL 0
Ames GCC FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jared Ullestad, SR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Jared Ullestad, SR
  • 41.83
  • AVG 41.83
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Jared Ullestad, SR
  • 80
  • LOW 80
18 Hole Average
Jared Ullestad, SR
  • 85.00
  • AVG 85.00
  • RDS 6
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 17
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jewell GCC

-
South Hamilton
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lake Panorama

-
South Hamilton
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lakeside

-
South Hamilton
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

TCI

0
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
0
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Thursday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jewell GCC

-
South Hamilton
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

River Bend

-
South Hamilton
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 1
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

TCI

0
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
0
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Friday, May 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jewell GCC

-
South Hamilton
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

River Bend

-
South Hamilton
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Ames GCC

-
South Hamilton
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Sectionals

-
AHSTW
-
Atlantic
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Danville
-
Earlham
-
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
-
Heartland Christian
-
Pocahontas Area
-
South Hamilton
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Districts

-
AHSTW
-
Atlantic
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Earlham
-
Pocahontas Area
-
South Hamilton
5/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 24
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

State

0
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Edmond
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Friday, May 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

State

-
South Hamilton
5/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State FINAL 0
St. Edmond T 0-0
Districts FINAL 0
Sectionals FINAL 0
Ames GCC FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jared Ullestad, SR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Jared Ullestad, SR
  • 41.83
  • AVG 41.83
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Jared Ullestad, SR
  • 80
  • LOW 80
18 Hole Average
Jared Ullestad, SR
  • 85.00
  • AVG 85.00
  • RDS 6
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 2A
Conference Heart of Iowa
District District 2A - Fox Ridge
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Gilbert 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Greene County 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
Nevada 0-0 T16 0-0 .000
North Polk 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
PCM 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Roland-Story 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
Saydel 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
South Hamilton 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND