Scores
Nashua FINAL 0
Grundy Center FINAL 0
Wellsburg FINAL 0
East Marshall T 0-0
East Marshall T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Tyler Rose, SR
  • 36
  • LOW 36
9 Hole Average
Alex Hames, SO
  • 40.78
  • AVG 40.78
  • RDS 9
18 Hole Low
Keon Huffman, JR
  • 81
  • LOW 81
18 Hole Average
Keon Huffman, JR
  • 85.00
  • AVG 85.00
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Hampton

0
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
0
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Friday, Apr 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Wellsburg

-
AGWSR
-
Iowa Falls-Alden
-
South Hardin
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Wellsburg

-
AGWSR
-
BCLUW
-
Hudson
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Dike

0
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
0
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Wellsburg

-
West Marshall
-
AGWSR
-
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 24
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Parkersburg

-
AGWSR
-
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
-
North Tama
-
West Marshall
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Wellsburg

-
AGWSR
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Wellsburg

0
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
0
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Friday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Conrad

0
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
0
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Wellsburg

-
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
-
AGWSR
-
South Hardin
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Grundy Center

-
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
-
AGWSR
-
Colo-Nesco
-
Hudson
-
North Tama
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 19
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Nashua

-
AGWSR
5/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Nashua FINAL 0
Grundy Center FINAL 0
Wellsburg FINAL 0
East Marshall T 0-0
East Marshall T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Tyler Rose, SR
  • 36
  • LOW 36
9 Hole Average
Alex Hames, SO
  • 40.78
  • AVG 40.78
  • RDS 9
18 Hole Low
Keon Huffman, JR
  • 81
  • LOW 81
18 Hole Average
Keon Huffman, JR
  • 85.00
  • AVG 85.00
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference North Iowa Cedar-West
District District 1A - Mason City
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
AGWSR 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
BCLUW 0-0 T9 0-0 .000
East Marshall 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Grundy Center 0-0 T15 0-0 .000
South Hardin 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
West Marshall 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND