Scores
Ames FINAL 0
Ames FINAL 0
Williamsburg FINAL 0
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Marion FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Zach Buch, JR
  • 36
  • LOW 36
9 Hole Average
Zach Buch, JR
  • 37.80
  • AVG 37.80
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Zach Buch, JR
  • 75
  • LOW 75
18 Hole Average
Zach Buch, JR
  • 80.36
  • AVG 80.36
  • RDS 11
Monday, Apr 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Center Point

-
Center Point-Urbana
-
Solon
-
Williamsburg
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Williamsburg

0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Saturday, Apr 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Van Horne

-
Benton
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Independence
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
West Delaware
-
Williamsburg
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Williamsburg

-
Anamosa
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Mount Vernon
-
Williamsburg
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 17
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Vinton

-
Independence
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Williamsburg
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Marion

-
Williamsburg
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Williamsburg

-
Benton
-
Grinnell
-
Williamsburg
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Vinton

0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
0
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Ames

-
Washington
-
Clear Lake
-
Decorah
-
Pella
-
Williamsburg
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Manchester

-
Beckman Catholic
-
Benton
-
Center Point-Urbana
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Independence
-
Marion
-
Mount Vernon
-
West Delaware
-
Williamsburg
-
Western Dubuque
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 14
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Marion

-
Williamsburg
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Marion

-
Central DeWitt
-
Maquoketa
-
Marion
-
Washington
-
Williamsburg
5/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 19
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Oskaloosa

-
Williamsburg
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Grinnell
-
Oskaloosa
-
PCM
-
Pella
5/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Williamsburg

-
Solon
-
Williamsburg
-
Marion
-
Mount Pleasant
5/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Ames

-
North Fayette Valley
-
Denison-Schleswig
-
Solon
-
Spencer
-
Spirit Lake
-
Webster City
-
West Delaware
-
Williamsburg
5/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 31
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Ames

-
Solon
-
Spencer
-
Webster City
-
Williamsburg
5/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Ames FINAL 0
Ames FINAL 0
Williamsburg FINAL 0
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Marion FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Zach Buch, JR
  • 36
  • LOW 36
9 Hole Average
Zach Buch, JR
  • 37.80
  • AVG 37.80
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Zach Buch, JR
  • 75
  • LOW 75
18 Hole Average
Zach Buch, JR
  • 80.36
  • AVG 80.36
  • RDS 11
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference WaMaC-West
District District 3A - Stone Creek
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Benton 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Center Point-Urbana 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
Clear Creek Amana 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Independence 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Marion 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
Vinton-Shellsburg 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Williamsburg 0-0 T16 0-0 .000
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND