Des Moines Roosevelt Roughriders

Boys Fall Golf2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Elmcrest FINAL 0
Valley T 0-0
Valley T 0-0
Ottumwa FINAL 0
Waveland FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Willis Gaer, JR
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Niko Bakros, JR
  • 36.50
  • AVG 36.50
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Willis Gaer, JR
  • 70
  • LOW 70
18 Hole Average
Willis Gaer, JR
  • 75.88
  • AVG 75.88
  • RDS 8
News
No recent news
Monday, Aug 17
BOYS FALL GOLF

Indianola

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Fort Dodge
-
Indianola
-
Ottumwa
-
Southeast Polk
8/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 27
BOYS FALL GOLF

Waveland

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
8/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 3
BOYS FALL GOLF

Grandview

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 8
BOYS FALL GOLF

Ottumwa

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Des Moines North
-
Indianola
-
Ottumwa
-
Waukee
9/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 10
BOYS FALL GOLF

Waveland

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Sep 14
BOYS FALL GOLF

Veenker

-
Ankeny
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Marshalltown
-
Valley
9/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 15
BOYS FALL GOLF

Waveland

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Sep 21
BOYS FALL GOLF

Briarwood

-
Ankeny
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Marshalltown
-
Valley
9/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 24
BOYS FALL GOLF Varsity

Ottumwa

0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/24
Wednesday, Sep 30
BOYS FALL GOLF

Waveland

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
9/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 6
BOYS FALL GOLF

Ottumwa

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
10/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Oct 9
BOYS FALL GOLF Varsity

Elmcrest

0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/9
Friday, Oct 9
BOYS FALL GOLF Varsity

Elmcrest

0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/9
Saturday, Oct 10
BOYS FALL GOLF

Elmcrest

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Elmcrest FINAL 0
Valley T 0-0
Valley T 0-0
Ottumwa FINAL 0
Waveland FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Willis Gaer, JR
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Niko Bakros, JR
  • 36.50
  • AVG 36.50
  • RDS 4
18 Hole Low
Willis Gaer, JR
  • 70
  • LOW 70
18 Hole Average
Willis Gaer, JR
  • 75.88
  • AVG 75.88
  • RDS 8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Des Moines North 0-0 T9 0-0 .500
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Indianola 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Ottumwa 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Des Moines East 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 T9 0-0 .000
News
No recent news