Scores
South Hamilton L 4-2
Woodward-Granger L 13-3
Nevada L 9-4
Nevada L 3-1
Southeast Warren, Liberty Center W 7-6
Leaders
Hits
Chad McLain, JR
  • 49
  • H 49
  • BA .480
  • R 25
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 1
  • HR 2
  • SB 23
RBI
Chad McLain, JR
  • 25
  • H 49
  • BA .480
  • R 25
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 1
  • HR 2
  • SB 23
Wins
Tyler Annis, SR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 59 1/3
  • ERA 1.89
Earned Run Average
Mitch Larson, SR
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 4
  • SO 4
Strikeouts
Jake Alexander, JR
  • 63
  • ERA 3.28
  • IP 57 2/3
  • SO 63
Monday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
13
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
3
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
2
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
13
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Wednesday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity
10
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
5
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Friday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
6
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
0
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Saturday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
2
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Saturday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Southeast Warren, Liberty Center
(0-0)
2
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Monday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
8
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Tuesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Thursday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
11
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Friday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
7
GMG
Varsity (0-0)
14
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Monday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
14
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Wednesday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
16
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
2
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Thursday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Colo-Nesco
Varsity (0-0)
7
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Monday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
3
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Wednesday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
6
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
7
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Thursday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Cedar Valley Christian
(0-0)
17
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Thursday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
16
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Friday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
4
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
5
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Saturday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
13
Twin Cedars
Varsity (0-0)
3
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Saturday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
0
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Monday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
2
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Tuesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Melcher-Dallas
Varsity (0-0)
12
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Thursday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Colo-Nesco
Varsity (0-0)
12
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Friday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
6
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
3
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Monday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
5
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Tuesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Southeast Warren, Liberty Center
(0-0)
7
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Tuesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Iowa Christian Academy
Varsity (0-0)
11
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Thursday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
13
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
3
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Thursday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
4
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Thursday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
1
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Saturday, Jul 7
BASEBALL Varsity
4
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
2
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Scores
South Hamilton L 4-2
Woodward-Granger L 13-3
Nevada L 9-4
Nevada L 3-1
Southeast Warren, Liberty Center W 7-6
Leaders
Hits
Chad McLain, JR
  • 49
  • H 49
  • BA .480
  • R 25
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 1
  • HR 2
  • SB 23
RBI
Chad McLain, JR
  • 25
  • H 49
  • BA .480
  • R 25
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 1
  • HR 2
  • SB 23
Wins
Tyler Annis, SR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 59 1/3
  • ERA 1.89
Earned Run Average
Mitch Larson, SR
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 4
  • SO 4
Strikeouts
Jake Alexander, JR
  • 63
  • ERA 3.28
  • IP 57 2/3
  • SO 63
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 2A
Conference Heart of Iowa
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
North Polk 15-0 L1 31-5 .861
Nevada 11-4 W1 20-9 .690
PCM 11-5 L1 21-11 .656
Gilbert 10-6 W1 19-10 .655
Roland-Story 9-7 L1 23-18 .561
Colfax-Mingo 6-10 L4 17-15 .531
Greene County 4-12 L3 12-19 .387
South Hamilton 4-12 L1 9-16 .360
Baxter 1-16 L2 3-19 .136
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND