Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 20
SOFTBALL Varsity

JV Starts at 5, Varsity After

Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
North Linn
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
5/20
North Linn High School Varsity Softball Field
Tuesday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/21
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Tuesday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/21
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Thursday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/23
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Friday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/24
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Friday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
5/24
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Tuesday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/28
Jefferson Softball Field
Tuesday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/28
Jefferson Softball Field
Thursday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/30
Stephen Hempstead High School Softball Field
Friday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/31
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Monday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/3
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Monday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/3
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Wednesday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/5
Kennedy High School Softball Complex
Thursday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/6
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Friday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
6/7
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Saturday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL

Xavier Softball Tournament

Ames
Boone
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Xavier
Benton
Burlington
North Polk
Indianola
Clear Creek Amana
Marion
6/8 · 12:00 AM CT Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Tuesday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/11
Robinson-Dresser Sports Complex Cedar Falls Robinson-Dresser Sports Complex
Tuesday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/11
Robinson-Dresser Sports Complex Cedar Falls Robinson-Dresser Sports Complex
Thursday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/13
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Thursday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/13
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Friday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
6/14
Burlington High School Wagner Softball Field
Friday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM CT
6/14
Burlington High School Wagner Softball Field
Monday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/17
Iowa City High Softball Field
Monday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/17
Iowa City High Softball Field
Wednesday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/19
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Friday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL

Linn-Mar/Alburnett Tourney

Xavier
Alburnett
Johnston
Dallas Center-Grimes
Durant
Fort Dodge
Fort Madison
North Scott
Mid-Prairie
Mount Vernon
Plus 6 more
6/21 · 11:00 AM CT Oak Ridge Middle School
Saturday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL

Linn-Mar/Alburnett Tourney

Alburnett
Johnston
Dallas Center-Grimes
Durant
Fort Dodge
Fort Madison
North Scott
Mid-Prairie
Mount Vernon
Northeast
Plus 6 more
6/22 · 10:00 AM CT Oak Ridge Middle School
Monday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/24
Waterloo West High School Softball Field
Tuesday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
6/25
Wahlert Catholic High School Softball Field
Tuesday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/25
Wahlert Catholic High School Softball Field
Thursday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/27
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Thursday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/27
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Friday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
6/28
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Tuesday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
11:00 AM CT
7/2
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Tuesday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2:15 PM CT
7/2
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Friday, Jul 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/5
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Tuesday, Jul 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
7/9
Xavier High School Bob Erusha Field
Thursday, Jul 11
SOFTBALL

Regional

Xavier
7/11 · 12:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 13
SOFTBALL

Regional

Xavier
7/13 · 12:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 16
SOFTBALL

Regional

Xavier
7/16 · 12:00 AM
Monday, Jul 22
SOFTBALL

State

Xavier
7/22 · 12:00 AM CT Harlan Rogers Sports Complex
Tuesday, Jul 23
SOFTBALL

State

Xavier
7/23 · 12:00 AM CT Harlan Rogers Sports Complex
Wednesday, Jul 24
SOFTBALL

State

Xavier
7/24 · 12:00 AM CT Harlan Rogers Sports Complex
Thursday, Jul 25
SOFTBALL

State

Xavier
7/25 · 12:00 AM CT Harlan Rogers Sports Complex
Friday, Jul 26
SOFTBALL

State

Xavier
7/26 · 12:00 AM CT Harlan Rogers Sports Complex
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Mississippi Valley - Mississippi
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Falls 0-0 0-0 .000
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 0-0 .000
Dubuque Senior 0-0 0-0 .000
Iowa City Liberty 0-0 0-0 .000
Prairie 0-0 0-0 .000
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 0-0 .000
Xavier 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND