Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Monday, May 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/20
Mustang Sports Complex
Tuesday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/21
Washington High School
Tuesday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/21
Washington High School
Wednesday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/22
Cardinal High School
Thursday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/23
Cardinal High School
Friday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/24
Cardinal High School
Wednesday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
Twin Cedars
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/29
Cardinal High School
Thursday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/30
Chariton High School
Friday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/31
Albia - Monroe Co. Sports Complex
Saturday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
(0-0)
9:00 AM CT
6/1
Oskaloosa - Lacey Sports Complex
Wednesday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/5
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Thursday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/6
Cardinal High School
Friday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/7
Lakeview Sports Complex Centerville High School
Saturday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
(0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/8
Fairfield Middle School
Monday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/10
Cardinal High School
Wednesday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/12
Cardinal High School
Wednesday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/12
Cardinal High School
Friday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/14
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Schools
Saturday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

New London
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
6/15
Cardinal High School
Saturday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
6/15
Cardinal High School
Friday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/21
Cardinal High School
Monday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/24
Cardinal High School
Wednesday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/26
George Saling Athletic Complex Softball Field
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference South Central
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Albia 0-0 0-0 .000
Cardinal 0-0 0-0 .000
Centerville 0-0 0-0 .000
Chariton 0-0 0-0 .000
Clarke 0-0 0-0 .000
Davis County 0-0 0-0 .000
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 0-0 0-0 .000
Knoxville 0-0 0-0 .000
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND