West Harrison Hawkeyes

Softball2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Westwood L 8-6
Woodbine W 14-4
Coon Rapids-Bayard L 11-8
Ar-We-Va W 14-2
Sidney W 8-5
Leaders
Hits
Cassidy Hatcher, SR
  • 56
  • H 56
  • BA .538
  • R 45
  • RBI 18
  • 2B 3
  • SB 38
RBI
Emily McIntosh, FR
  • 34
  • H 37
  • BA .378
  • R 2
  • RBI 34
  • 2B 9
  • HR 2
Wins
Emily McIntosh, FR
  • 19
  • W 19
  • IP 172 1/3
  • ERA 4.06
Earned Run Average
Emily McIntosh, FR
  • 4.06
  • ERA 4.06
  • IP 172 1/3
  • SO 104
Strikeouts
Emily McIntosh, FR
  • 104
  • ERA 4.06
  • IP 172 1/3
  • SO 104
News
No recent news
Monday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
14
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 AM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
4
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
16
West Monona
Varsity (0-0)
6
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/29
Wednesday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
4
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/30
Friday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
8
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/1
Saturday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
2
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
6/2
Saturday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
3
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
2:15 PM CT
6/2
Saturday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
18
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
6/2
Monday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
6
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/4
Tuesday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
3
Essex
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
6/5
Wednesday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Woodbine
(0-0)
9
West Harrison
(0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/6
Thursday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fremont-Mills
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
6/7
Friday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
14
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 AM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
16
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
7
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
6/9
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Riverside, Oakland
(0-0)
4
West Harrison
(0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/9
Monday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
6
West Harrison
(0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/11
Wednesday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
7
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/13
Thursday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
16
Westwood
Varsity (0-0)
5
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/14
Friday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
8
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/15
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
7
MVAOCOU
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/16
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
9
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
6/16
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
6
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
2:15 PM CT
6/16
Tuesday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Whiting
(0-0)
12
West Harrison
(0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/19
Wednesday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
5
West Harrison
(0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/20
Friday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
7
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/22
Tuesday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
5
Sidney
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/26
Wednesday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
14
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 AM CT
6/27
Friday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
11
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/29
Monday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
14
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/2
Tuesday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Westwood
Varsity (0-0)
6
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/3
Scores
Westwood L 8-6
Woodbine W 14-4
Coon Rapids-Bayard L 11-8
Ar-We-Va W 14-2
Sidney W 8-5
Leaders
Hits
Cassidy Hatcher, SR
  • 56
  • H 56
  • BA .538
  • R 45
  • RBI 18
  • 2B 3
  • SB 38
RBI
Emily McIntosh, FR
  • 34
  • H 37
  • BA .378
  • R 2
  • RBI 34
  • 2B 9
  • HR 2
Wins
Emily McIntosh, FR
  • 19
  • W 19
  • IP 172 1/3
  • ERA 4.06
Earned Run Average
Emily McIntosh, FR
  • 4.06
  • ERA 4.06
  • IP 172 1/3
  • SO 104
Strikeouts
Emily McIntosh, FR
  • 104
  • ERA 4.06
  • IP 172 1/3
  • SO 104
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Glidden-Ralston 11-3 L1 19-9 .679
Coon Rapids-Bayard 11-3 L1 16-12 .571
Exira-EHK 10-4 L1 13-9 .591
West Harrison 8-5 L1 19-11 .633
Boyer Valley 7-6 L2 8-14 .364
CAM 4-10 L5 6-17 .261
Woodbine 2-11 L4 3-18 .143
Ar-We-Va 2-12 L1 3-13 .188
News
No recent news