East Greene

Scores
Southeast Webster L 10-6
West Central Valley, Stuart W 13-6
West Central Valley, Stuart W 16-3
Earlham L 7-1
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 6-3
Leaders
Hits
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 27
  • H 27
  • BA .443
  • R 11
  • RBI 16
  • 2B 3
  • HR 3
RBI
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 16
  • H 27
  • BA .443
  • R 11
  • RBI 16
  • 2B 3
  • HR 3
Wins
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 114 1/3
  • ERA 5.27
Earned Run Average
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 5.27
  • ERA 5.27
  • IP 114 1/3
  • SO 64
Strikeouts
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 64
  • ERA 5.27
  • IP 114 1/3
  • SO 64
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
11
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Wednesday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
7
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Thursday, May 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
5
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Wednesday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
15
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Thursday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
13
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Monday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
10
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Wednesday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
9
East Greene
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Monday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
13
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Tuesday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
1
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Monday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
14
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Tuesday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
5
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Wednesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
South Central Calhoun County
(0-0)
3
East Greene
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Thursday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
7
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Monday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
5
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Tuesday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
6
East Greene
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Wednesday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
7
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Thursday, Jul 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
13
East Greene
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Thursday, Jul 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
16
East Greene
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Wednesday, Jul 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
10
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Scores
Southeast Webster L 10-6
West Central Valley, Stuart W 13-6
West Central Valley, Stuart W 16-3
Earlham L 7-1
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 6-3
Leaders
Hits
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 27
  • H 27
  • BA .443
  • R 11
  • RBI 16
  • 2B 3
  • HR 3
RBI
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 16
  • H 27
  • BA .443
  • R 11
  • RBI 16
  • 2B 3
  • HR 3
Wins
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 114 1/3
  • ERA 5.27
Earned Run Average
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 5.27
  • ERA 5.27
  • IP 114 1/3
  • SO 64
Strikeouts
Malarie Gilley, SR
  • 64
  • ERA 5.27
  • IP 114 1/3
  • SO 64
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Woodward-Granger 0-0 W2 35-5 .875
Van Meter 0-0 L1 23-9 .719
Madrid 0-0 W2 21-13 .618
Earlham 0-0 L1 20-14 .588
Des Moines Christian 0-0 L1 12-13 .480
Panorama 0-0 L1 11-14 .440
ACGC 0-0 L1 11-18 .379
Coon Rapids-Bayard 0-0 L1 10-21 .323
East Greene 0-0 L1 5-14 .263
West Central Valley 0-0 L8 2-22 .083
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND