Southeast Webster

Scores
Woodbury Central L 11-7
Easton Valley W 3-1
Highland, Riverside L 4-2
Madrid W 10-0
CAL, Latimer W 6-1
Leaders
Hits
Jennifer Jorgensen, SR
  • 84
  • H 84
  • BA .596
  • R 68
  • RBI 29
  • 2B 4
  • 3B 2
  • SB 70
RBI
Maddi Hansen, JR
  • 41
  • H 41
  • BA .315
  • R 40
  • RBI 41
  • 2B 6
  • SB 14
Wins
Shelby Messersmith, JR
  • 20
  • W 20
  • IP 139
  • ERA 1.06
Earned Run Average
Shelby Messersmith, JR
  • 1.06
  • ERA 1.06
  • IP 139
  • SO 126
Strikeouts
Jennifer Jorgensen, SR
  • 127
  • ERA 1.30
  • IP 108
  • SO 127
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
C-W-L, Corwith
Varsity (0-0)
10
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Tuesday, May 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
C-W-L, Corwith
Varsity (0-0)
20
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Thursday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Woden-Crystal Lake-Titonka
Varsity (0-0)
2
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Friday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Woodward-Granger
(0-0)
11
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Saturday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
7
Woodbury Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Pella Christian
(0-0)
0
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Tuesday, May 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
CAL, Latimer
(0-0)
7
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Saturday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
0
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Saturday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Saturday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
PCM, Monroe
(0-0)
0
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Monday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Wednesday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Prairie Valley
(0-0)
10
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Thursday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Southern Cal
(0-0)
11
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Saturday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
10
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Saturday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
8
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Monday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
4
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Thursday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Northeast Hamilton
(0-0)
9
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Friday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Rockwell City-Lytton
Varsity (0-0)
15
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Saturday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
CAL, Latimer
(0-0)
11
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Saturday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
(0-0)
15
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Monday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
West Bend-Mallard
(0-0)
6
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Tuesday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Twin River Valley
Varsity (0-0)
9
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Wednesday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
1
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Friday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Prairie Valley
(0-0)
12
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Saturday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
5
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Saturday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Jefferson-Scranton
(0-0)
2
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Saturday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
CAL, Latimer
(0-0)
9
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Monday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Southern Cal
(0-0)
17
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Tuesday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
3
East Sac County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Wednesday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
10
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Friday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
4
East Sac County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Saturday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
2
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Monday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Rockwell City-Lytton
Varsity (0-0)
16
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Wednesday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Southern Cal
(0-0)
13
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Monday, Jul 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Rockwell City-Lytton
Varsity (0-0)
12
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Wednesday, Jul 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
CAL, Latimer
(0-0)
6
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/9
Thursday, Jul 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Madrid
(0-0)
10
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/10
Tuesday, Jul 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Highland, Riverside
(0-0)
2
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/15
Wednesday, Jul 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Easton Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/16
Thursday, Jul 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
11
Woodbury Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/17
Scores
Woodbury Central L 11-7
Easton Valley W 3-1
Highland, Riverside L 4-2
Madrid W 10-0
CAL, Latimer W 6-1
Leaders
Hits
Jennifer Jorgensen, SR
  • 84
  • H 84
  • BA .596
  • R 68
  • RBI 29
  • 2B 4
  • 3B 2
  • SB 70
RBI
Maddi Hansen, JR
  • 41
  • H 41
  • BA .315
  • R 40
  • RBI 41
  • 2B 6
  • SB 14
Wins
Shelby Messersmith, JR
  • 20
  • W 20
  • IP 139
  • ERA 1.06
Earned Run Average
Shelby Messersmith, JR
  • 1.06
  • ERA 1.06
  • IP 139
  • SO 126
Strikeouts
Jennifer Jorgensen, SR
  • 127
  • ERA 1.30
  • IP 108
  • SO 127
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND