Scores
Marshalltown (State) FINAL 0
Linn-Mar (Districts) FINAL 0
Decorah (Conf) FINAL 0
Invite FINAL 0
JV Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 24
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

VINTON-SHELLSBURG/Union

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Waterloo East
8/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 31
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Linn-Mar

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
8/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 9
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Waterloo Invitational

-
Decorah
-
Ottumwa
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Waterloo East
9/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Sep 11
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Williamsburg Invite

-
Grinnell
-
Oskaloosa
-
Tipton
-
Williamsburg
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Linn-Mar
9/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 14
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Marshalltown/Vinton-Shellsburg/Grinnell

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Grinnell
-
Marshalltown
9/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 19
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Vinton-Shellsburg-Union

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
9/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Triangular

-
Boone
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Grinnell
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 5
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Dual

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Oskaloosa
-
Williamsburg
10/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 7
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

JV Invite

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
10/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Oct 9
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Invite

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Oskaloosa
-
Tipton
-
Williamsburg
-
Fairfield
10/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 21
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Decorah (Conf)

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
10/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 28
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Linn-Mar (Districts)

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
10/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Marshalltown (State)

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Marshalltown (State) FINAL 0
Linn-Mar (Districts) FINAL 0
Decorah (Conf) FINAL 0
Invite FINAL 0
JV Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND