Scores
524 FINAL 0
3962 FINAL 0
389 FINAL 0
3854 FINAL 0
3736 FINAL 0
Tuesday, Mar 2
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1312

-
Denver
-
Charles City
-
Johnston
-
Wapsie Valley
-
Urbandale
-
West Bend-Mallard
-
Dike-New Hartford
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Ames
-
Waterloo East
Plus 2 more
3/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Mar 15
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

950

-
South Winneshiek
-
Maquoketa Valley
-
North Butler
-
Montezuma
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Hudson
3/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

390

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
New Hampton
-
Charles City
-
Decorah
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
3/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2372

-
Melcher-Dallas
-
Webster City
-
Jesup
-
Pella
-
Mason City
-
Logan-Magnolia
-
Johnston
-
Postville
-
Highland
-
Tipton
Plus 5 more
3/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 1
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1412

-
Charles City
-
New Hampton
-
Riceville
-
Dike-New Hartford
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
MFL MarMac
-
Mason City
4/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

189

-
Grundy Center
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
4/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

55

-
Waverly-Shell Rock
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1303

-
Charles City
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Marshalltown
-
Mason City
-
Fort Dodge
-
Cedar Falls
-
Waterloo West
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1020

-
Dike-New Hartford
-
Hudson
-
Charles City
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Linn-Mar
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3977

-
Ankeny
-
Marshalltown
-
Valley
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Fort Dodge
-
Mason City
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

23

-
Anamosa
-
Bettendorf
-
Oskaloosa
-
Burlington
-
Mid-Prairie
-
Decorah
-
North Fayette Valley
-
Treynor
-
Alburnett
-
Dowling Catholic
Plus 23 more
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1305

-
Charles City
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Marshalltown
-
Cedar Falls
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3120

-
Mason City
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Fort Dodge
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3736

-
Sumner-Fredericksburg
-
Riceville
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3854

-
Marion
-
Central DeWitt
-
Central Elkader
-
West Delaware
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Western Dubuque
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

389

-
Crestwood
-
New Hampton
-
Charles City
-
Oelwein
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3962

-
Decorah
-
Oelwein
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

524

-
Webster City
-
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
-
Grundy Center
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Harlan Community
-
Burlington
5/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
524 FINAL 0
3962 FINAL 0
389 FINAL 0
3854 FINAL 0
3736 FINAL 0
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference Northeast Iowa
District District 3A-8
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND