Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Avery Link, JR
  • 11
  • 1M 11-6
  • 1S 21-12
  • 1G 149-100
Position 2 Match Wins
Ali Schuchmann, SR
  • 11
  • 2M 11-6
  • 2S 22-12
  • 2G 140-106
Position 3 Match Wins
Isabel Tobin, SO
  • 15
  • 3M 15-1
  • 3S 29-6
  • 3G 177-87
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 2
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/2
UNI Tennis Complex - Campus St/19th Street, Cedar Falls
Thursday, Apr 4
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/4
Wahlert Catholic High School Bernie O' Connor Courts
Saturday, Apr 6
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
4/6
Xavier High School Tennis Courts
Tuesday, Apr 9
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/9
Xavier High School Tennis Courts
Thursday, Apr 11
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/11
Xavier High School Tennis Courts
Thursday, Apr 18
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/18
Prairie High School Tennis Courts
Saturday, Apr 20
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 AM CT
4/20
Xavier High School Tennis Courts
Saturday, Apr 20
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
4/20
Xavier High School Tennis Courts
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/23
Jefferson High School Tennis Courts
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/25
Xavier High School Tennis Courts
Saturday, Apr 27
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 AM CT
4/27
Western Dubuque High School Tennis Courts
Saturday, Apr 27
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
4/27
Stephen Hempstead High School Roos Courts
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/30
Iowa City West High School Tennis Courts
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/2
Xavier High School Tennis Courts
Wednesday, May 8
GIRLS TENNIS

Regional

Xavier
5/8 · 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 11
GIRLS TENNIS

Regional Team

Xavier
5/11 · 12:00 AM
Tuesday, May 14
GIRLS TENNIS

Regional Team

Xavier
5/14 · 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 18
GIRLS TENNIS

Team

Xavier
5/18 · 12:00 AM
Friday, May 24
GIRLS TENNIS

State

Xavier
5/24 · 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 25
GIRLS TENNIS

State

Xavier
5/25 · 12:00 AM
Wednesday, May 29
GIRLS TENNIS

State Team

Xavier
5/29 · 12:00 AM
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Avery Link, JR
  • 11
  • 1M 11-6
  • 1S 21-12
  • 1G 149-100
Position 2 Match Wins
Ali Schuchmann, SR
  • 11
  • 2M 11-6
  • 2S 22-12
  • 2G 140-106
Position 3 Match Wins
Isabel Tobin, SO
  • 15
  • 3M 15-1
  • 3S 29-6
  • 3G 177-87
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Mississippi Valley - Mississippi
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Falls 0-0 0-0 .000
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 0-0 .000
Dubuque Senior 0-0 0-0 .000
Iowa City Liberty 0-0 0-0 .000
Prairie 0-0 0-0 .000
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 0-0 .000
Xavier 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND