Mid-Prairie Golden Hawks

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/6
Iowa City Regina High School
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/14
Wellman Rotary Soccer Fields
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/16
Wellman Rotary Soccer Fields
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/20
Wellman Rotary Soccer Fields
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/23
Wellman Rotary Soccer Fields
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/27
Union High School
Thursday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/30
Central Lee High School
Friday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
West Branch
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/1
West Branch High School
Monday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Tipton
Varsity (0-0)
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/4
Wellman Rotary Soccer Fields
Monday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/11
Wellman Rotary Soccer Fields
Tuesday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/12
Anamosa - Downing Field
Friday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity CANCELLED
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/15
Keokuk High School
Monday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 AM CT
5/18
Wellman Rotary Soccer Fields
Tuesday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/19
Mediapolis High School
Thursday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
5/21
Washington High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Anamosa 0-0 0-0 .000
Mid-Prairie 0-0 0-0 .000
Monticello 0-0 0-0 .000
Regina Catholic 0-0 0-0 .000
West Branch 0-0 0-0 .000
West Liberty 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND