West Liberty Comets

Scores
Mount Vernon L 7-0
Clinton L 2-0
Columbus W 2-1
Northeast W 8-0
Mount Pleasant W 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Sarah Seele, SR
  • 29
  • GLS 29
  • SOG 70
  • SH% 21.6%
Assists
Sarah Seele, SR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 29
  • SOG 70
Saves
Yozelynda Rivera, SR
  • 170
  • SV 170
  • GA 38
  • SV% 81.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
4
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
4
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Friday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Vinton-Shellsburg
(0-0)
4
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
4
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
11
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Monday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
3
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Saturday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Saturday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mount Pleasant
(0-0)
4
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Friday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clinton
Varsity (4-10)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
7
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mediapolis
(0-0)
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Scores
Mount Vernon L 7-0
Clinton L 2-0
Columbus W 2-1
Northeast W 8-0
Mount Pleasant W 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Sarah Seele, SR
  • 29
  • GLS 29
  • SOG 70
  • SH% 21.6%
Assists
Sarah Seele, SR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 29
  • SOG 70
Saves
Yozelynda Rivera, SR
  • 170
  • SV 170
  • GA 38
  • SV% 81.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 1-0 L1 11-8 .579
West Liberty 1-0 L2 9-7 .562
Mid-Prairie 1-0 L10 1-10 .091
Monticello 0-0 L11 1-12 .077
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND