Tri-Center Trojans

Scores
Treynor L 4-1
Logan-Magnolia W 9-0
Council Bluffs Lincoln L 5-1
Glenwood L 4-1
Denison-Schleswig W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Tillie Heim, SR
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 35
  • SH% 48.2%
Assists
Tillie Heim, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 35
Saves
Emma McDonald, JR
  • 112
  • SV 112
  • GA 30
  • SV% 78.9%
Monday, Apr 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Monday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Friday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
4
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
1
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Logan Magnolia
(0-0)
6
Tri-Center
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
1
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
1
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
2
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Saturday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
5
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
1:30 PM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
3
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
4
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
5
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Logan-Magnolia
(0-0)
9
Tri-Center
(0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/29
Friday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
4
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Scores
Treynor L 4-1
Logan-Magnolia W 9-0
Council Bluffs Lincoln L 5-1
Glenwood L 4-1
Denison-Schleswig W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Tillie Heim, SR
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 35
  • SH% 48.2%
Assists
Tillie Heim, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 35
Saves
Emma McDonald, JR
  • 112
  • SV 112
  • GA 30
  • SV% 78.9%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Treynor 0-0 L1 17-1 .944
Tri-Center 0-0 L1 12-7 .632
AHSTW 0-0 L1 7-8 .467
Underwood 0-0 L1 7-9 .438
Missouri Valley 0-0 L11 5-12 .294
Riverside 0-0 L4 2-12 .143
Logan-Magnolia 0-0 L1 2-15 .139
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND