Mid-Prairie Golden Hawks

Scores
Columbus, Columbus Junction L 3-2
Fairfield L 11-3
Benton W 1-0
Northeast W 3-0
Keokuk L 7-1
Leaders
Goals
Addie Rath, JR
  • 9
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 9
  • SH% 40.9%
Assists
Elizabeth Baker, FR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Kirsten Duwa, SR
  • 107
  • SV 107
  • GA 69
  • SV% 60.8%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
10
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Monday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
4
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Thursday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
10
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Friday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Friday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
7
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
8
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
7
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Thursday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Tuesday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
11
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Columbus, Columbus Junction
(0-0)
2
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Scores
Columbus, Columbus Junction L 3-2
Fairfield L 11-3
Benton W 1-0
Northeast W 3-0
Keokuk L 7-1
Leaders
Goals
Addie Rath, JR
  • 9
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 9
  • SH% 40.9%
Assists
Elizabeth Baker, FR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Kirsten Duwa, SR
  • 107
  • SV 107
  • GA 69
  • SV% 60.8%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
West Liberty 0-0 W10 11-3 .786
Regina Catholic 0-0 L1 7-13 .350
Mid-Prairie 0-0 L2 5-10 .333
Monticello 0-0 L4 2-11 .154
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND