West Liberty Comets

Scores
Solon L 5-1
Monticello W 4-0
Mount Vernon W 2-1
Clinton W 2-0
Monticello W 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Sarah Seele, SO
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 2
  • SH% 100.0%
Assists
Sarah Seele, SO
  • 14
  • AST 14
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 2
Saves
Hailey Daufeldt, SR
  • 85
  • SV 85
  • GA 0
  • SV% 100.0%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
7
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
7
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Columbus, Columbus Junction
(0-0)
0
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Monday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
3
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Cedar Valley Christian
(0-0)
5
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Friday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Friday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
5
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Scores
Solon L 5-1
Monticello W 4-0
Mount Vernon W 2-1
Clinton W 2-0
Monticello W 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Sarah Seele, SO
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 2
  • SH% 100.0%
Assists
Sarah Seele, SO
  • 14
  • AST 14
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 2
Saves
Hailey Daufeldt, SR
  • 85
  • SV 85
  • GA 0
  • SV% 100.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 0-0 L1 15-6 .714
West Liberty 0-0 L1 8-6 .571
Mid-Prairie 0-0 L4 5-7 .417
Monticello 0-0 L7 1-12 .077
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND