Scores
Assumption L 1-0
Columbus Catholic W 1-0
St. Albert W 2-1
Holy Trinity Catholic W 2-0
Williamsburg W 8-0
Leaders
Goals
Jenny Wick, SR
  • 28
  • GLS 28
  • SOG 60
  • SH% 54.9%
Assists
Jenny Wick, SR
  • 16
  • AST 16
  • GLS 28
  • SOG 60
Saves
Megan Wick, SO
  • 138
  • SV 138
  • GA 22
  • SV% 86.2%
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Saturday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Friday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Pekin High School, Pekin, IL
(0-0)
2
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Queen of Peace High School, Burbank, IL
(0-0)
9
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Friday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Saturday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
8
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Friday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Williamsburg
(0-0)
8
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Monday, Jun 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Thursday, Jun 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
2
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Friday, Jun 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Saturday, Jun 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Scores
Assumption L 1-0
Columbus Catholic W 1-0
St. Albert W 2-1
Holy Trinity Catholic W 2-0
Williamsburg W 8-0
Leaders
Goals
Jenny Wick, SR
  • 28
  • GLS 28
  • SOG 60
  • SH% 54.9%
Assists
Jenny Wick, SR
  • 16
  • AST 16
  • GLS 28
  • SOG 60
Saves
Megan Wick, SO
  • 138
  • SV 138
  • GA 22
  • SV% 86.2%
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference River Valley
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 0-0 L1 16-5 .762
West Liberty 0-0 L1 8-5 .607
Mid-Prairie 0-0 L4 5-7 .417
Monticello 0-0 L7 1-12 .077
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND