Mid-Prairie Golden Hawks

Scores
Holy Trinity Catholic L 6-1
Fairfield L 6-1
Solon L 8-0
Keokuk L 8-0
Cedar Valley Christian W 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Addie Rath, SO
  • 14
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 155.6%
Assists
Natalie Graber, SR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 10
Saves
Jazmyne Jones, SR
  • 144
  • SV 144
  • GA 52
  • SV% 73.5%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
4
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
9
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
4
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
11
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Monday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Friday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
8
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
6
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Thursday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
6
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Williamsburg
(0-0)
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Friday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBA
(0-0)
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Monday, Jun 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBA
(0-0)
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Thursday, Jun 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBA
(0-0)
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Scores
Holy Trinity Catholic L 6-1
Fairfield L 6-1
Solon L 8-0
Keokuk L 8-0
Cedar Valley Christian W 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Addie Rath, SO
  • 14
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 155.6%
Assists
Natalie Graber, SR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 10
Saves
Jazmyne Jones, SR
  • 144
  • SV 144
  • GA 52
  • SV% 73.5%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 0-0 L1 15-6 .714
West Liberty 0-0 L1 8-6 .571
Mid-Prairie 0-0 L4 5-7 .417
Monticello 0-0 L7 1-12 .077
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND