West Liberty Comets

Scores
Anamosa L 2-1
Mount Vernon L 7-1
Clinton L 2-1
Columbus, Columbus Junction W 5-1
Northeast, Goose Lake W 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Sarah Seele, FR
  • 13
  • GLS 13
  • SOG 21
  • SH% 260.0%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
8
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Thursday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Friday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Friday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
3
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Saturday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Monday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Thursday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Columbus, Columbus Junction
(0-0)
5
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Saturday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Northeast, Goose Lake
(0-0)
4
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Friday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
7
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, Jun 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Scores
Anamosa L 2-1
Mount Vernon L 7-1
Clinton L 2-1
Columbus, Columbus Junction W 5-1
Northeast, Goose Lake W 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Sarah Seele, FR
  • 13
  • GLS 13
  • SOG 21
  • SH% 260.0%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND