Mid-Prairie Golden Hawks

Scores
Holy Trinity Catholic L 4-1
Columbus W 1-0
Fairfield L 6-0
Solon L 9-2
Keokuk L 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Ashley Miller, SR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 18
  • SH% 183.3%
Assists
Ali Riggan, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 20
Saves
Cassidy Bontrager, SR
  • 267
  • SV 267
  • GA 60
  • SV% 81.7%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
10
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Thursday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
6
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Friday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
10
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Tuesday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Holy Trinity Catholic
(0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Friday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Thursday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
9
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
6
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, Jun 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Friday, Jun 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
4
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Scores
Holy Trinity Catholic L 4-1
Columbus W 1-0
Fairfield L 6-0
Solon L 9-2
Keokuk L 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Ashley Miller, SR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 18
  • SH% 183.3%
Assists
Ali Riggan, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 20
Saves
Cassidy Bontrager, SR
  • 267
  • SV 267
  • GA 60
  • SV% 81.7%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND