West Liberty Comets

Scores
Assumption L 10-0
Mount Vernon L 5-0
Clinton L 5-0
Columbus W 4-3
Northeast L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Emma Baker, JR
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 50.0%
Assists
Aylin Mata, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Hailey Daufeldt, SO
  • 163
  • SV 163
  • GA 45
  • SV% 78.4%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Friday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Tuesday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
8
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Monday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Friday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
4
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Monday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Friday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
5
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Tuesday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Scores
Assumption L 10-0
Mount Vernon L 5-0
Clinton L 5-0
Columbus W 4-3
Northeast L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Emma Baker, JR
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 50.0%
Assists
Aylin Mata, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Hailey Daufeldt, SO
  • 163
  • SV 163
  • GA 45
  • SV% 78.4%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND