Mid-Prairie Golden Hawks

Scores
Clear Creek Amana L 5-0
Fairfield L 9-0
West Liberty L 2-0
Northeast L 1-0
Mount Pleasant L 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Ashley Miller, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 18
  • SH% 85.7%
Assists
Anne Buckwalter, JR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 7
Saves
Bailie Harris, SR
  • 172
  • SV 172
  • GA 31
  • SV% 84.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
4
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Thursday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Monday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Thursday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
4
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Friday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Saturday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
(0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Saturday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Saturday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Saturday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Solon
(0-0)
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
9
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Tuesday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Scores
Clear Creek Amana L 5-0
Fairfield L 9-0
West Liberty L 2-0
Northeast L 1-0
Mount Pleasant L 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Ashley Miller, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 18
  • SH% 85.7%
Assists
Anne Buckwalter, JR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 7
Saves
Bailie Harris, SR
  • 172
  • SV 172
  • GA 31
  • SV% 84.7%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND