West Liberty Comets

Scores
Mount Vernon L 10-0
Clinton L 8-1
Monticello L 1-0
Solon L 10-0
Regina Catholic L 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Nina Ruiz, SO
  • 1
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 1
  • SH% 100.0%
Saves
Aylin Mata, JR
  • 58
  • SV 58
  • GA 54
  • SV% 51.8%
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Monticello
(0-0)
0
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Monday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Tuesday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
5
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Monday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
0
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Monday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
6
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Monday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
8
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Scores
Mount Vernon L 10-0
Clinton L 8-1
Monticello L 1-0
Solon L 10-0
Regina Catholic L 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Nina Ruiz, SO
  • 1
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 1
  • SH% 100.0%
Saves
Aylin Mata, JR
  • 58
  • SV 58
  • GA 54
  • SV% 51.8%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 0-0 W2 12-2 .857
Mid-Prairie 0-0 W2 11-5 .676
West Liberty 0-0 L12 0-12 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND