West Liberty Comets

Scores
Regina Catholic L 10-0
Columbus, Columbus Junction W 2-0
Mount Vernon W 4-2
Clinton L 1-0
Burlington Notre Dame L 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Fernanda Sanchez, SR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 43
  • SH% 17.5%
Assists
Sabrina Malagon, JR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 29
Saves
Bryanna Ramirez, SR
  • 192
  • SV 192
  • GA 52
  • SV% 78.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Friday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
5
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
1
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
8
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Monday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
3
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Friday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mount Vernon
(0-0)
4
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Thursday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Columbus, Columbus Junction
(0-0)
2
West Liberty
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Scores
Regina Catholic L 10-0
Columbus, Columbus Junction W 2-0
Mount Vernon W 4-2
Clinton L 1-0
Burlington Notre Dame L 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Fernanda Sanchez, SR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 43
  • SH% 17.5%
Assists
Sabrina Malagon, JR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 29
Saves
Bryanna Ramirez, SR
  • 192
  • SV 192
  • GA 52
  • SV% 78.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 0-0 L1 10-6 .625
Mid-Prairie 0-0 L1 8-9 .471
West Liberty 0-0 L1 6-10 .382
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND