Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Johnston L 10-0
Des Moines East L 10-0
Urbandale L 11-0
Des Moines Roosevelt L 10-0
Des Moines Lincoln L 3-0
Leaders
Saves
Victoria Baker, JR
  • 356
  • SV 356
  • GA 112
  • SV% 76.1%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
5
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Saturday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Saturday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Friday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Monday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Tuesday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
11
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Thursday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Scores
Johnston L 10-0
Des Moines East L 10-0
Urbandale L 11-0
Des Moines Roosevelt L 10-0
Des Moines Lincoln L 3-0
Leaders
Saves
Victoria Baker, JR
  • 356
  • SV 356
  • GA 112
  • SV% 76.1%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 L1 11-7 .611
Des Moines East 0-0 L1 9-8 .529
Ottumwa 0-0 L5 5-11 .312
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 L3 4-9 .308
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 L2 3-10 .231
Des Moines North 0-0 L15 0-15 .000
News
No recent news