Scores
Maquoketa Valley L 46-38
Bellevue W 42-37
Clayton Ridge W 49-28
Marion L 68-42
Central DeWitt W 43-36
Leaders
Points
Tara Hansel, SR
  • 215
  • PPG 9.3
  • FG% 48.0%
  • 3P% 42.9%
Sydney Arens, SR
  • 190
  • PPG 8.3
  • FG% 35.4%
  • 3P% 26.0%
Olivia Pirc, JR
  • 135
  • PPG 5.9
  • FG% 32.3%
Rebounds
Tara Hansel, SR
  • 121
  • RPG 5.3
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 3.4
Olivia Pirc, JR
  • 82
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 2.0
Sydney Arens, SR
  • 80
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Sydney Arens, SR
  • 60
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 1.1
Tara Hansel, SR
  • 45
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 0.8
Sydney Steffen, SR
  • 40
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Independence
Varsity (0-1)
54
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (1-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/20
Beckman Catholic High School
Tuesday, Nov 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Benton
Varsity (0-2)
52
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (2-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/27
Beckman Catholic High School
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (2-1)
44
South Tama
Varsity (2-2)
7:30 AM CT
11/30
South Tama High School
Tuesday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (3-1)
31
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (1-3)
7:30 AM CT
12/4
Iowa Braille School
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Williamsburg
Varsity (2-5)
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (4-1)
7:30 PM CT
12/7
Beckman Catholic High School
Saturday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (4-2)
33
Anamosa
Varsity (3-3)
3:45 AM CT
12/8
Anamosa High School
Tuesday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (5-2)
20
West Delaware
Varsity (1-5)
7:30 AM CT
12/11
West Delaware High School
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
18
Solon
Varsity (2-7)
52
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (6-2)
7:30 PM CT
12/14
Beckman Catholic High School
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Cascade
Varsity (6-1)
37
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (6-3)
3:00 PM CT
12/15
Beckman Catholic High School
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (6-4)
57
Central DeWitt
Varsity (8-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/18
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Maquoketa
Varsity (6-3)
48
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (6-5)
7:30 PM CT
12/21
Beckman Catholic High School
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (6-6)
33
Mount Vernon
Varsity (6-5)
7:30 AM CT
1/4
Mount Vernon High School
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Marion
Varsity (11-0)
34
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (6-7)
7:30 PM CT
1/8
Beckman Catholic High School
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (6-8)
51
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (8-4)
7:30 PM CT
1/11
Clear Creek Amana High School
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
West Delaware
Varsity (2-11)
44
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (7-8)
7:30 AM CT
1/15
Beckman Catholic High School
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (8-8)
35
Solon
Varsity (2-14)
7:30 PM CT
1/25
Solon High School
Saturday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (8-9)
57
Maquoketa
Varsity (10-5)
10:00 AM CT
1/26
Maquoketa High School
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Mount Vernon
Varsity (7-10)
44
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (9-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT V 9 10 8 14 38
BKMC 6 4 20 11 44
Beckman Catholic High School
Saturday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Central DeWitt
Varsity (13-4)
43
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (10-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
C DW 6 14 7 9 36
BKMC 7 6 7 23 43
Beckman Catholic High School
Wednesday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (10-10)
68
Marion
Varsity (17-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BKMC 6 12 17 7 42
MRN 20 18 17 13 68
Marion High School
Saturday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class 2A - Region 4 - First Round

28
Clayton Ridge
Varsity (3-17)
49
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (11-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CLTR 7 8 9 4 28
BKMC 11 19 13 6 49
Beckman Catholic High School
Wednesday, Feb 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class 2A - Region 4 - Second Round

42
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (12-10)
37
Bellevue
Varsity (17-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BKMC 9 14 6 13 42
BELV 12 8 9 8 37
Bellevue Middle + High School
Friday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class 2A - Region 4 - Semifinal Round

46
Maquoketa Valley
Varsity (20-2)
38
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (12-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MQKV 8 15 13 13 46
BKMC 8 12 6 9 38
West Delaware High School
Scores
Maquoketa Valley L 46-38
Bellevue