Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
Pekin L 55-36
BCLUW W 44-29
Pella Christian W 54-34
Clarke W 65-37
Des Moines Christian W 48-38
Leaders
Points
Mackenzie Roberts, JR
  • 518
  • PPG 20.7
  • FG% 47.7%
  • 3P% 34.5%
  • FT% 77.6%
CJ Jones, JR
  • 266
  • PPG 11.6
  • FG% 48.7%
  • 3P% 43.6%
Emily Roberts, FR
  • 165
  • PPG 7.5
  • FG% 35.1%
  • 3P% 33.0%
Rebounds
Mackenzie Roberts, JR
  • 213
  • RPG 8.5
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 6.4
Ellie Folkerts, JR
  • 103
  • RPG 4.1
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 2.3
Chelsea Bright, JR
  • 49
  • RPG 2.2
  • OFF 0.6
  • DEF 1.6
Assists
Mackenzie Roberts, JR
  • 74
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 1.4
CJ Jones, JR
  • 50
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 1.1
  • A/TO 1.9
Bailey Junge, JR
  • 38
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.7
  • A/TO 2.1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
61
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/24
Tuesday, Dec 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
19
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Saturday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
46
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Tuesday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
37
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Friday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
62
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Monday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
36
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Tuesday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
54
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Friday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
39
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Monday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
42
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Wednesday, Dec 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
31
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/23
Tuesday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
27
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
55
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Tuesday, Jan 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
26
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Saturday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
51
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Tuesday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
38
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
62
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Tuesday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
56
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
37
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Thursday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
33
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Friday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
21
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Tuesday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
38
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Thursday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
37
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Tuesday, Feb 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
34
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Friday, Feb 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
29
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Monday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
55
Pekin
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Scores
Pekin L 55-36
BCLUW W 44-29
Pella Christian W 54-34
Clarke W 65-37
Des Moines Christian W 48-38
Leaders
Points
Mackenzie Roberts, JR
  • 518
  • PPG 20.7
  • FG% 47.7%
  • 3P% 34.5%
  • FT% 77.6%
CJ Jones, JR
  • 266
  • PPG 11.6
  • FG% 48.7%
  • 3P% 43.6%
Emily Roberts, FR
  • 165
  • PPG 7.5
  • FG% 35.1%
  • 3P% 33.0%
Rebounds
Mackenzie Roberts, JR
  • 213
  • RPG 8.5
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 6.4
Ellie Folkerts, JR
  • 103
  • RPG 4.1
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 2.3
Chelsea Bright, JR
  • 49
  • RPG 2.2
  • OFF 0.6
  • DEF 1.6
Assists
Mackenzie Roberts, JR
  • 74
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 1.4
CJ Jones, JR
  • 50
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 1.1
  • A/TO 1.9
Bailey Junge, JR
  • 38
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.7
  • A/TO 2.1
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Van Meter 15-1 L1 22-3 .880
Des Moines Christian 15-1 L1 21-3 .875
Panorama 12-4 L1 17-6 .739
Ogden 10-6 L1 15-8 .652
West Central Valley 8-8 L1 11-12 .478
Madrid 6-10 L3 9-13 .409
ACGC 3-13 L2 4-17 .190
Woodward-Granger 3-13 L2 3-16 .158
Earlham 0-16 L22 0-22 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND